Board of Trustees 2018


Download (PDF, 14KB)

Board Agendas and Minutes are available by asking at the front desk of the library.

Your Current Pine Library Board

Suzanne Fumusa, President
Janine Kramer, Vice President
Carol Trimble Secretary
Nancy Hubbs, Treasurer
Members: Ginger Jeffers, Lee Evans
Mary Hunt, Emeritus Member
Harriet Follmer, Emeritus Member